Back to site

Pinsky - Losing Touch CD

Image of Pinsky - Losing Touch CD

$6.00 - On Sale

Pinsky's sophomore effort and debut full-length, Losing Touch, released by Sinking Ship Records.

1. Losing Touch
2. Hesitation
3. View Finder
4. The Only Ones
5. Winter Street
6. Monotony
7. By Your Side
8. Half Full
9. The Ocean
10. States

For a digital copy of the album, check out iTunes and Amazon!